Hallituksen esittely

Phenomenan hallitus

Nuppu
Nuppu-Marie Saarinen
Puheenjohtaja
nuppu-marie.saarinen@helsinki.fi

 

Roosa
Roosa Supinen
Varapuheenjohtaja
roosa.supinen@helsinki.fi

 

Janina
Janina Vikman
Taloudenhoitaja
janina.vikman@helsinki.fi

 

Suvi
Suvi Kanerva
Sihteeri
suvi.elina.kanerva@gmail.com

 

Venla
Venla Nissinen
Viestintävastaava
venla.nissinen@helsinki.fi

 

Tuulikki
Tuulikki Lakka
Fuksivastaava
(Varajäsen)
tuulikki.lakka@helsinki.fi

 

Eeva.jpg
Eeva Partanen
Edunvalvonnan johtaja
eeva.partanen@helsinki.fi

 

Konstamikko(1)
Konstamikko Korhonen
Edunvalvonta, yhdenvertaisuusvastaava
(Varajäsen)
konskorh@gmail.com

 

Marjut
Marjut Lindholm
Tapahtumavastaava
marjut.lindholm@helsinki.fi

 

Janika
Janika Pursiainen
Tapahtumavastaava
janika.pursiainen@helsinki.fi

 

Lotta.jpg
Lotta Pullinen
Tapahtumat
lotta.pullinen@helsinki.fi

 

Antti
Antti Kalo
Vuosijuhlavastaava
(Toimihenkilö)
antti.kalo@helsinki.fi

 

Eetu.jpg
Eetu Ellonen
Tapahtumat
(Toimihenkilö)
eetu.ellonen@helsinki.fi

 

Linda.jpg
Linda Järvenpää
Kansainvälisyysvastaava
(Toimihenkilö)
linda.jarvenpaa@helsinki.fi

 

Nea.jpg
Nea Nasib
Kansainvälisyysvastaava, somevastaava
(Toimihenkilö)
nea.nasib@gmail.com

 

Mirkku.jpg
Mirkku Kekäläinen
Järjestöyhteys- ja SOOL-vastaava
mirjam.kekalainen@helsinki.fi

 

Lauri
Lauri Leivo
Alumnivastaava
(Toimihenkilö)
lauri.leivo@helsinki.fi

 

solja.jog
Solja Sulkunen
Alumnivastaava
(Toimihenkilö)
solja.sulkunen@helsinki.fi